BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

StoneDawna040-Color
President
Dawna Stone
Property Shoppe of Central Florida
dawna@propertyshoppefl.com
kyle President Elect
Kyle Vreeland
Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Ralston Dantzler
kyle@srdcommercial.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Marie Hanna
WebPro Realty

mhanna1959@gmail.com
jimsteinbauer
Past President
Jim Steinbauer
Steinbauer Associates Inc
jim@steinbauer.com
lisa_crop
Director
Lisa Reinstetle
Premier Realty Network
lisa.reinstetle@gmail.com
2016 tammy Director
Tammy Graham
Property Shoppe of Central Florida
2m2tgraham@verizon.net
Director
Richard Dempsey
Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Ralston Dantzler
richard@saundersrealestate.com
Director 
Andrea Dockery
REMAX Experts
asdockery@mac.com
sean
Director
Sean Harper
WebPro Realty
sharper@webpro-realty.com
shannon
Director
Shannon Cornell
Arrico Realty & Property Management
shannon.cornellpm@gmail.com
2016 christie
Director
Christie McSwain
Dream Realty Group
Christie.Mcswain@yahoo.com

Director 
Glenn Offutt
Property Shoppe of Central Florida
glennoffutt@gmail.com
Lisaheadshot
Director
Lisa Ruiz-Castanet
Native Palm Properties
lisa@nativepamlonline.com
Barbara_Barnes Chief Executive Officer
Barbara Barnes, RCE
Lakeland REALTORS®
bbarnes@lakelandrealtors.org

 

Related Links