BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
J. Kyle Vreeland
Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Ralston Dantzler
kyle@srdcommercial.com

President Elect
Lisa Ruiz-Castanet
Native Palm Properties
lisa@nativepamlonline.com

Treasurer
Marie Hanna
WebPro Realty

mhanna1959@gmail.com

Past President
Dawna Stone
Property Shoppe of Central Florida
dawna@propertyshoppefl.com

Secretary
Shannon Cornell
Arrico Realty & Property Management
shannon.cornellpm@gmail.com

Director
Tammy Graham
S & D Real Estate Services LLC
Realtortammygraham@gmail.com

Director
Richard Dempsey
Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate
richard@saundersrealestate.com

Director 
Andrea Dockery
RE/MAX Experts
asdockery@mac.com

Director
Sean Harper
WebPro Realty
sharper@webpro-realty.com

Director
Trent Saunders
Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate
Trent@saundersrealestate.com

Director
Christie McSwain
Dream Realty Group
Christie.Mcswain@yahoo.com

Director 
Cannon Kirby
S & D Real Estate Services LLC
Cannonkirby@outlook.com

Director
Macara Parker
Premier Realty Network
Macara.Parker@gmail.com

Director
David Bryant
Coldwell Banker Residential
David.bryant@floridamoves.com

Chief Executive Officer
Barbara Barnes, RCE
Lakeland REALTORS®
bbarnes@lakelandrealtors.org

Related Links