Lakeland Board Of Realtors
Quick Links Quick Links Become a Member Login
Header Image

Lakeland REALTORS® Annual Installation & Awards Luncheon

Join Lakeland REALTORS® on Wednesday, December 7 for our Annual Installation and Awards Luncheon at the Magnolia Building in Lakeland, FL. This event will celebrate the recipients of the Lakeland REALTORS® 2022 REALTORS® of Distinction winners, including:

  • REALTOR® of the Year
  • Commercial REALTOR® of the Year
  • Preferred Business Partner of the Year
  • Hall of Fame
  • Humanitarian of the Year

We will also install our 2023 Board officers and directors. Congratulations to our new leadership:

  • President – Jana Lutz
  • President-Elect – Petra Norris
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Geoffrey Ingram

  • Mindy Emerson-Hunley
  • Jim Hampton
  • Tammie Hampton
  • Teresa Haas
  • Brandon Moore-Johnson
  • Debbie Miller
  • David Hungerford
  • Lisa Reinstetle
  • Dawna Stone

Wed, December 7

11:30AM – 1:30PM
The Magnolia Building, 702 E. Orange St., Lakeland, FL


Register early and SAVE!

$45 through November 16
$50 November 17-30
$60 December 1-7 (if tickets are still available)

Sponsorship Opportunities

Interested in sponsoring this annual favorite? Contact Heather Cook at to sign up today!